League Contacts

Registered Office

Office hours 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday

(closed Public Holidays)

Casey Sports House, VFL Pavilion Casey Fields
160 Berwick Cranbourne Road
Phone number : (03) 5995 0555
Postal Address :PO Box 5154  Cranbourne 3977

Please Note: Any parent, player or officials enquries are to be directed through the Junior Club before contacting the League.

For a list of the League Member Clubs CLICK HERE  

                                                  

AFFILIATIONS AND MEMBERSHIPS

SEJ is an Affiliate of AFL Victoria 

SEJ is under the Governance of the AFL South East Commission. 

 

Please Note: Any parent, player or officials enquries are to be directed through the Junior Club before contacting the League.

For a list of the League Member Clubs CLICK HERE  

Any media enquiries should be directed to the AFL South East Media Manager listed below.

SOUTH EAST JUNIORS

Operations Manager:
Nicole Edney
5995 0555 (ext 1)
operations@southeastjuniors.com.au

SEJ UMPIRING

AFL SE Umpiring and Female Participation Manager:
Rod Hamilton
5995 0555 (ext 4)
umpiring@southeastjuniors.com.au 

Field Coach: Nick Macdonald
Assistant Field Coach: Laurie Girardo
Boundary Coach: TBC
Goal Coach: James Lesch

please direct all enquiries to the Umpiring Manager Rod Hamilton

SEJ MC DONALD'S DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

Program Manager 

Nick Cox

LEAGUE HISTORIAN

Wayne Webster
coach.32@bigpond.com 

 

AFL SOUTH EAST 

Regional General Manager
John Anderson
rgm@aflsoutheast.com.au

South East Leagues Manager:

Liz Triffitt
5995 5060 (ext 1)
liz@aflse.com.au 


Finance Manager 

Therese Trezise
5995 0555 (ext 2)
finance@aflse.com.au 

Media Manager:

Brendan Tibballs
media@aflse.com.au 
5978 1200